A Christmas Apology.

A very, very happy Christmas to all of you.

I haven’t posted anything in so long, you’re probably thinking these few words are something of a Christmas miracle… But no, I’ve just spent the last month (a whole month? Is that right? God I feel really guilty now…) buried up to my eyeballs in books and studying and a whole load of stress… But now exams are over, I’ve finally got my life back and I’m back in Ireland for 10 days, which is going to give me tons of time to write you guys… Maybe even everyday? Are we ready to believe that? I promise to do my best — there’s an early New Year’s resolution, and it will be top of my list!

In the meantime, wherever you are, whatever you may be doing, be it with family, friends, or just enjoying your own company, here’s wishing you a wonderful Christmas. It really is a marvellous time of year, so I hope you all thoroughly enjoy it. The presents, the food, the carols, the weather, the cheer, all of it.

Joyeuses fêtes à tous,

Love,

Kate

Santa Surprise

Any Thoughts?

