Loving: Stella’s OBE.

Stella OBE

You may not be aware of just how much I admire Stella McCartney. This is only a Loving post focused on her receiving an OBE (Order of the British Empire medal) today, but I promise to devote an entire article to her creative genius in the not-so-distant future. She would definitely be one of the people I would invite to my dream dinner party… Along with Coco Chanel, Yves Saint Laurent, Guillaume Henry, Twiggy, Garance Doré, Louise Wilson, Etta James, James Franco, Marlon Brando, Nelson Mandela … Yes, some of these people are dead, I know, but hey, it’s a DREAM dinner party: I can invite whoever I like!

Garance Doré did a really cool interview with Stella not too long ago, and she seems soooo nice, check it out:

Anyway, I am absolutely delighted for her, she definitely deserves it. Stella McCartney, OBE. Sounds good to me.

Love,

Kate

2 responses to “Loving: Stella’s OBE.

Any Thoughts?

